2023 Events

Your 2023 Calendar of Events

Join us for an eclectic mix of events that will populate during 2023

four marks supercar club 2021 logo

Club Calendar

Below you will find a calendar of events for 2023. This will continuously be updated as venues and events get locked in with the various venues but are subject to change. Only the ones with red buttons are available for viewing and booking at this point.

Once the venue and other involved parties are locked in, will the event page be created and a booking form applied and the text converts to a red button. These will also be announced in the main Messenger group chat.


Key

Events in Green Text are still in the planning stage with the venue (or other third parties). They are events we plan to attend but are subject to any coronavirus restrictions moving forward.

Events in Red Text are not yet scheduled to be a ‘Club Event’ but may change nearer the time, and should be considered for ‘information purposes only’.

Events in Black Text are either postponed by the venue due to coronavirus and will either be postponed or rescheduled for later in the year or events that we do not plan to attend and should also be considered for ‘information purposes only’.

Quick Jump

Elev8 Finance 2
Click here for more info

Event Calendar 2023

January

Sunday 1st Jan | TBC

Sunday 8th Jan | TBC

Sunday 15th Jan | TBC

Sunday 22nd Jan | TBC

Sunday 29th Jan | TBC

Click here for more info
February

Sunday 5th Feb | TBC

Sunday 12th Feb | TBC

Sunday 19th Feb | TBC

Sunday 26th Feb | TBC

Premier Car Hotel
Click here for more info
March

Sunday 5th Mar | TBC

Sunday 12th Mar | TBC

Sunday 19th Mar | TBC

Sunday 26th Mar | TBC

Premier GT
Click here for more info
April

Sunday 2nd Apr | TBC

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th Apr | GRRC 79th Members’ Meeting at Goodwood | West Sussex

Sunday 9th Apr | TBC

Sunday 16th Apr | TBC

Sunday 23rd Apr | TBC

Saturday 30th Apr | Italian Car Day with Auto Italia at Brooklands | Surrey

Vizion Banner
Click here for more info
May

Sunday 7th May | Goodwood Breakfast Club – Supercar Sunday | West Sussex

Sunday 14th May | TBC

Sunday 21st May | TBC

Sunday 28th May | TBC

Please visit our sponsor
June

Sunday 4th Jun | TBC

Sunday 12th Jun | TBC

Sunday 18th Jun | TBC

Friday 30th Jun | F1 at Silverstone – Practice

Please visit our sponsor
July

Sun 2rd Jul | TBC

Saturday 1st Jul | F1 at Silverstone – Qualifying | Northampton

Sunday 2nd Jul | F1 at Silverstone – Race Day Hospitality | Northampton

Sunday 9th Jul | TBC

Sunday 16th Jul | TBC

Sunday 23rd Jul | TBC

Sunday 30th Jul | TBC

Elev8 Finance 2
Click here for more info
August

Sunday 6th August | Beaulieu Supercar Sunday | Hampshire

Sunday 13th August | TBC

Sunday 20th August | The British Motor Show with Premier GT | Hampshire

Friday 25th – 27th August | The Classic at Silverstone

Vizion Banner
Click here for more info
September

Sunday 3rd September | Salon Privé ‘Classic & Supercar’ | Oxfordshire

Sunday 10th September | TBC

Fri 15th – Sunday 17th September | Goodwood Revival | West Sussex

Sunday 17th September | TBC

Sunday 24th September | TBC

October

Sunday 1st Oct | TBC

Sunday 8th Oct | TBC

Sunday 15th Oct | TBC

Sunday 22nd Oct | TBC

Sunday 29th Oct | TBC

Elev8 Finance 2
Click here for more info
November

Sunday 5th Nov| TBC

Sunday 12th Nov | TBC

Sunday 19th Nov | TBC

Sunday 26th Nov | TBC

December

Sunday 3th Dec | TBC

Sunday 10th Dec | TBC

Sunday 17th Dec | TBC

Sunday 24th Dec | Christmas Eve


Other…

Do you know of an event that is not on the above list? Please get in touch if you would like to help add another date to the calendar. Before you do this, please read the next paragraph.

Sadly we don’t have the resources to attend every one. If you would like to attend an event, as a club, that is not yet in our club calendar, please contact admin with an offer of help to arrange/plan/host/write up the event. Many thanks in advance.


Terms & Conditions of Attendance

By attending any of our events, you agree to the following:

You are to drive responsibly, within your own capabilities and those of your car.

You indemnify the club of any responsibility or liability to you, your car, or any damage caused by you or your car to other club members, cars, or the public.

If you or your car damage anything at any event we attend, the costs of rectification or compensation are yours as a private individual to remedy.

You agree that photos may be taken of you, your car, and car registration which may be used for promotional purposes both online or in another form.

For further terms and conditions of club membership, please visit our Terms & Conditions page.

For further information on the club’s Health & Safety policies of club membership, please visit our Health & Safety page.